Under no legal theory and under no circumstances, will NoodleNow! or any of its shareholders, directors, telesales, sales reps, course writers, course creators, employees, third party content providers or the NoodleNow! offices and buildings, be liable for any damages, including incidental, consequential, punitive, indirect, special damages of any kind, including without limitation, individual users/departments actions as a response to any course content, damages for ceasation of work, computer/technical device breakdown or malfunction, loss of goodwill, loss of technical data, loss of productivity and output, loss of contract or all and any other commercial losses or damages.
As part of an organisation, you have unlimited access to all NoodleNow! courses – excluding Noodle Nibbles and Noodle Nibbles Extra (unless purchased or included in a NoodleNow! promotion).
Payment for 12 months is non-refundable.
Payment is not requested up front, but a final balance is required within 60 days, unless otherwise agreed. If these requirements are not fulfilled, NoodleNow! has the right to remove your training academy.
Upcoming courses and release dates are subject to change.
There are no contracts or subscriptions.
The price covers access for a 12 month period.
Whilst NoodleNow! hopes you will want to renew, it will not occur automatically.
In the unlikely event of you not wishing to renew with NoodleNow!, then your training academy will be removed on the final day of your 12 month period (please note: all certificates and progress will be deleted).
Adding extra users: NoodleNow! allows the addition of extra staff, if needed. Your account will allow you to increase by 100% for less than 20 users and 50% for over 20 users. Once this generous limit has been reached, you will be required to contact a member of the NoodleNow! team, to discuss your requirements.
Price/offers/promotions may vary.
At times, the NoodleNow! system may require updates and/or changes to reflect our users needs, thereby maintaining a high standard. Due to this, on rare occasions, the system may be unavailable for a short period of time.
If a user leaves a business that has set up an academy with NoodleNow!, the employer has full control of the academy, which means they can remove users at any time. Unfortunately, once a user has been deleted we cannot recover any progress made.
The E-Learning agreement is held between NoodleNow! and the business. If you have any further queries, please contact your previous employer.